Design Team 2015

Good Afternoon everyone 

As promised the “reveal” of the 2015 Design Team 

First I have to say that we had 
such STUNNING entries 
and we had a really hard time with short lists 
and then shorter etc etc.
A Big Thank you very much to EVERYONE that sent in their work, we wish we could have picked all of you.

The returning team members are

Jen Burns
(D T Co-Ordinator)
Gabrielle Pollacco
Heather Jacob
Heather McMahon
Helena Johannson
Rachel Sigurdson
Tina Dalton
Vicky Alberto 

THE NEW 2015 
(in alphabetical order)

My Photo
My Photo

My Photo
(Welcome back our “Tash”)


to the Returning and New Design Team 
members that will start with us January 2015

(There is one more member we will reveal at a later date)

Thanks for joining us today on the blog and 
tomorrow Heather McMahon has another 
awesome post to share with us all 

Take care and keep creating 

Remember you can buy Dusty Attic products
straight from the website now – HERE

6 thoughts on “Design Team 2015

  1. Lizzyc says:

    Well done everyone! looking forward to being inspired by you all!

  2. Lizzy Hill says:

    Soooo excited to be here!!!! Thanks so much for the opportunity of playing alongside these AMAZINGLY talented girls:):)

  3. Woot! So fabulous to see so many talented ladies joining us!

  4. Sandra says:

    Great new members to join the DT, congratulations ladies.

  5. Paula says:

    Congrats to all!

  6. Cheryl says:

    Well done everyone, looking forward to seeing all your amazing creations x

Comments are closed.